Kitaro - Celestial Scenery: Heart Beat Vol. 10 (Full Album)

source: kitarotv· 2013-01-18
Kitaro - Celestial Scenery: Heart Beat Vol. 10 (Full Album)
iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/cele...
MP3: http://www.payloadz.com/go?id=1490285

Heart Beat is the tenth and final album in Kitaro's Celestial Scenery series. Unlike its predecessors, this one is all live tracks! If you turn up the volume and close your eyes, it's like Kitaro is giving a private concert just for you. Let Heart Beat pour out of your speakers and envelope you with its warm, enchanting notes. It opens, fittingly, with the track "Hajimari" (The Beginning) and concludes with signature piece "Silk Road".

01. Hajimari (Live)
02. Sozo (Live)
03. Mercury (Live)
04. Chant From The Heart (Live)
05. Spirit Of Taiko (Live)
06. Kokoro (Live)
07. The Light Of The Spirit (Live)
08. Silk Road (Live)

More Information at Domo Music Group