Position Music - "Resonance Theory" Album Teaser - Tom Player

source: EpicMusicVn 2014年7月23日
Teaser video for the new trailer music album from Tom Player "Resonance Theory," available at all online retailers and streaming services on July, 29th, 2014!
Buy Position Music music: http://amzn.to/16zAMbA
Composer: Tom Player
Album: Resonance Theory
1. Takedown
2. In Flames
3. Speed
4. Beckoning
5. Euphoric Panic
6. Resonance Theory
7. Crack The Sky
8. Blade of Blood
9. End of An Era
10. Gravity
11. Forever Lost