Land of the Brave--Antti Martikainen

source: Antti Martikainen      2015年10月7日
Land Of The Brave is an epic celtic adventure album with triumphant melodic themes, pounding percussion and intense and powerful victorious choir segments. With bagpipes, Irish flutes, tin whistles, hurdy gurdys and harps, this album will transport you straight to the Highlands.

1. Warpipes
2. Stormfarer
3. Land of the Brave
4. From Ashes
5. Winterheart
6. Across the Highlands
7. A Victorious Path
8. Heaven Or Hell
9. The Lost Haven
10. The Price of Honor
11. New Dawn Rising
12. Fabled
13. The Elder Blood
14. Versus
15. Spellborn

For licensing requests, please contact: license@subpubmusic.com
Composed by Antti Martikainen.
Album Cover Art by Koke Núñez Gómez.
Buy at iTunes: https://goo.gl/USk78Z
Buy at Amazon: http://goo.gl/8jaANk
Buy at Google Play: https://goo.gl/LhRyGJ
License: www.subpubmusic.sourceaudio.com/#!home
Website: www.subpubmusic.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/subpubmusic
Twitter: www.twitter.com/subpubmusic
All content © Copyright 2015 Sub Pub Music™, LLC