New album out! 'Enter Infinity'

source: Antti Martikainen      2015年9月30日
Buy this album on
iTunes: http://tinyurl.com/qa4abtf
Google Play: http://tinyurl.com/q7pv8ua
Amazon MP3: http://tinyurl.com/qcpvlbb
Bandcamp: https://anttimartikainen.bandcamp.com...
Listen to the album on
Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/album/5sfnZu...
Deezer: http://www.deezer.com/album/11305652
Rdio: http://www.rdio.com/artist/Antti_Mart...

1 Xenospheres
2 Elysion
3 Deep Space Expedition
4 Dystopia
5 Unexplored Territories
6 Disruption
7 Terraforming
8 Endless Frontier
9 Star Odyssey
10 Sky Atlas
11 D3cim4t0r
12 Enter Infinity

Album artwork by Dinodrawing dinodrawing.deviantart.com