Kitaro - Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)

source: kitarotv      2015年9月21日
Pre-Order this album: http://www.domomusicgroup.com/kitaro/...
Pre-Order on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/koj...
Pre-Order on iTunes (Deluxe Edition): https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/koj...
Will be released on 10/02/2015.
Artist: Kitaro            Album: Kojiki (2-Disc Remastered Deluxe Edition)
Marking the 25th anniversary of its debut, Domo Records will reissue a deluxe edition of Kitaro's critically acclaimed album “Kojiki” remastered from the original source tapes.
Accompanied by the string section from George Lucas’ Skywalker Symphony Orchestra, Kitaro masterfully recreates the depths of the ancient Kojiki chronicle which recounts the birth of Japan and its people.
This 2-disc set also includes an accompanying 55 minute DVD-Video that captures a memorable live performance from the artist’s 1990 World Tour.

Track List
01. Hajimari
02. Sozo
03. Koi
04. Orochi
05. Nageki
06. Matsuri
07. Reimei
Kitaro Official Artist Page: http://www.domomusicgroup.com/kitaro/